Straketch has moved

I’m sure not all of you are familiar with my website Straketch. I once has a blog called Straketch and then I changed it into a writing website/magazine for everyone to join and write. Now, I moved it to a new location on wordpress: straketch.wordpress.com

There are so many reasons behind this decision to move from .com to .wordpress.com and I know some of the reasons seem ridiculous or lack some sense, but at some point I’ve realized that I might not have another choice – at least for the future.

And now I would like to call all those who like to write to join the website/blog and contribute. Why not? It might appear as a tiny project made by someone inexperienced without serious talent, but Straketch has been a great part of my life and identity.

bannerfans_9157507

 

 

Leave a Reply

