I keep changing the theme of my blog

For those who visit my blog (you are very few I check the stats), you might have noticed that I change the looks of my blog every now and then. I can’t promise you that I will settle on one theme because I feel that I want to share so many random things: photography, poetry or any other thing that one theme can’t fit the mood of my blog. So, until I settle on blog you might see a lot of changes.

And I’ve decided that this year I’m going to share a lot on this blog. I figured that there’s no other to release everything inside me than writing.

Thank you for reading.

Check my writing magazine: straketch

Leave a Reply

