It takes a lot of courage to admit cowardice.

 

4 thoughts on “It takes a lot of courage to admit cowardice.

  1. I have not been well of late, sort of bed ridden for a while, hard to spend much time going through blogs, I have missed you my sister and glad to see you are sharing. God bless you Arwa, and much love to you always !

    Like

    1. I hope you feel better soon. But as long as you keep posting and writing, we’re all feeling good. The whole change of weather is making all of us sick.
      I haven’t been posting a lot lately, I should be working on new material. I have few poems I should share. But I feel that I need to practice more before posting.

      Like

Leave a Reply

