My Childhood Back

I want to go back to that place,
in my deepest memory,
I want to go back to that cave
of grass of all smells, shapes and colors…
where I dreamed about a field
that was lighten by the glorious light of dreams.
I want to go back to that ocean
that was filled with tears,

my innocent tears
of my childhood.

I want my childhood back.
When I used to sing
with the spirits of lights and colors.
That childhood,
with melody of joy,
when I was innocent and light.
Dream of love and fairies…
When I used to fly and dance.
I want all of it back.
Far away from the gloomy world
of experience.
I am flying back to my childhood,
with the wings of innocent dreams.

My childhood…
The place that lacks agony.the musical fields of my imagination.
The place that taught me to live
and be free.

I want my childhood back.

January 13th, 2012

 

Leave a Reply

