Am I a writer?

Notebook
I sit with my pencil
Not my pen
Write on lined paper
Ramblings
or too many phrases
that lack a certain meaning
Am I a writer?
What do I write?
I have nothing special to say
Yet I want to say too much
I wait and wait again
For my words to come out
and be written on that paper.
What are the words?
Smple words
more than meaning
for each
Yet, only I
who seem to understand .
Simple and random Ramblings
of a single girl
Young and foolish
yet too intelligent
as I believe.
Writing
Unstoppably
Am I a writer?
I am writing after all.

November 13th 2012

for the rest of my writing on my website

Leave a Reply

